Three More Board Members Leave Acacia

According to an SEC filing, Fred A. de Boom, Joseph E. Davis and James F. Sanders have all resigned from Acacia Research Corporation’s board of director’s effective August 7, 2018. As previously reported, Paul Falzone and William Anderson also resigned prompting NASDAQ issue a delisting notice.  Acacia’s prior filing stated that the Nominating and Governance Committee has already initiated a search to replace Falzone. However, Acacia announced no such similar plans in this most recent filing.

IPWire will continue following any developments.

Subscribe to get the latest news